1975 Royal Australian Mint Red Wallet Coin Set


1 in stock

SKU: CS081975RED-11B Category:


On offer here is a 1975 Red Wallet Decimal Uncirculated Set with the full set of coins from this year.

It is in beautiful condition overall as are the coins inside.

The total minting for this series was 30,121 which makes it among the lower mintages for these types of sets given that some sets went as high as 240,000.

A great addition to any coin collection.

Please see the pictures and judge for yourself.

Additional information


You may also like…